DID YOU KNOW? That all candy isn’t Vegan?

Sugary sweets like gummies, sour candies and marshmallows may contain gelatin. Gelatin is derived from animal collagen and would be listed as an ingredient. Many candies are made with other vegan thickening agents, such as agar-agar.

#PlantBasedNutritionForLife

#AnOunceOfNutrition #FreshFruit #Vegan #vegetarian

www.PlantBasedNutritionForLife.com

PLANT-BASED NUTRITION IS JUST A CLICK AWAY
Enter your email below to take the VEGANuary challenge!

Sign up for our exciting new Veganuary Challenge!

Each week you will receive a vegan challenge to complete during the month of Veganuary (e.g. January). These 4 challenges will help you jump-start your vegan journey.  Complete all 4 challenges and you will be entered into a drawing to receive a “free” healthy, nutritious vegan starter kit!

How does it work?

1.   Sign up here with your email address
2.   Each week we will send you a challenge to complete.  You will have one week to complete it.
3.   By the following Tuesday, send us a response back via email with how you completed the challenge.
4.   Once you have completed all 4 challenges and send them back to us, you will automatically be entered into our drawing for the vegan starter kit.
5.   One prize to one lucky winner will be awarded on February 15th

Enter now! We’re excited to be part of the start of your plant-based journey!


Plus...Be the first to get new recipes and knowledge for your plant-based journey!
We don’t spam! (Simply because we don't like it! and it's not plant-based!)

Plant Based Nutrition For Life

%d bloggers like this: